Welcome to Cureguard medical website!
Today is 2022-07-04 Monday

Industry Information

Domestic PVC prices continue to rise, the market outlook may fall slightly

Date:2014-05-26 Views:61

  The PVC (short for polyvinyl chloride) market has continued to rise since the end of March. Taking the PVC powder SG-5 in the Jiangsu market as an example, the increase has reached 6%. Analysts pointed out that the market quotations in May remained stable, but the actual transaction volume declined slightly.

  An unnamed source revealed that the Jiangsu market PVC powder SG-5 was quoted at 5,765 yuan/ton on March 24, and then continued to rise to 6,090 yuan/ton, or 6%.

  Analyst Li Ying said that the main reason for the previous price increase was the strong rise of the bulk commodities in the early stage and the concentrated maintenance period of upstream companies in the spring, which pushed up market sentiment. Subsequently, the Western Chlor-Alkali Consortium Conference was held and the manufacturers jointly pushed up their quotations.

  However, she said that the overall market offer in May was relatively stable, but the downstream buying sentiment was not high, merchants were not shipping smoothly, and the firm transaction price was slightly lower than the previous period. It is expected that there may be a slight decline in the market outlook.

返回顶部

欢迎访问尤佳医疗官网!
今天是2021年06月18日 星期五

国内PVC价格持续上涨 后市或小幅阴跌

发布日期:2014-05-26 浏览次数:39

  PVC(聚氯乙烯的简称)市场自3月底开始持续上涨,以江苏市场PVC粉SG-5型为例,涨幅达6%。分析人士指出,进入5月份市场报价维持稳定为主,但实际成交略微下滑。

  一位不愿具名的消息人士透露,江苏市场PVC粉SG-5型3月24日报价在5765元/吨,随后持续上涨至6090元/吨,或6%。

  分析师李莹表示,此前价格上涨主要原因是,前期大宗商品强势上扬以及上游企业处于春季集中检修期推涨市场情绪,随后西部氯碱联合体会议召开,厂家联合推涨报价。

  但她表示,进入5月份市场整体报盘较为平稳,但下游买入情绪不高,商家出货不畅,实盘成交价格较前期小幅走低。预计后市局部存小幅阴跌可能。

返回顶部